Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Human resources

Payment date: 23 March

22 March 2020

This month your salary will be deposited on Monday 23 March.

Overview payment dates 2020

Overview payment dates

In 2022 your salary will be paid out on the following days:

  • Friday 21 January 2022
  • Wednesday 23 February 2022
  • Wednesday 23 March 2022
  • Friday 22 April 2022
  • Monday 23 May 2022
  • Thursday 23 June 2022
  • Friday 22 July 2022
  • Tuesday 23 August 2022
  • Friday 23 September 2022
  • Friday 21 October 2022
  • Wednesday 23 November 2022
  • Wednesday 21 December 2022

Payslip and annual statement

You can consult and download your payslip via Self Service. This also applies to your annual statement. If you are not on a University computer, please use Remote Workplace to login to Self Service.

Explanation payslip

In principle, the University does not issue paper payslips. To explain a number of terms and abbreviations, we have created a payslip example. This document also illustrates a number of variable elements such as the Individual Choices Model.

This website uses cookies.  More information.