Universiteit Leiden

nl en


Renewal CWTS Institute Board appointment

26 January 2023

The Faculty Board is pleased to announce that the appointment of the current CWTS Institute Board as of 1 January 2023 for a new period of three years has been renewed. The Faculty Board extends its gratitude to Sarah de Rijcke, Ludo Waltman and Ed Noijons for their continued involvement and commitment, looks forward to the continuation of a pleasant cooperation and wishes them all the best in the coming board period.

This website uses cookies.  More information.