Universiteit Leiden

nl en

ICT-contact persons

For each university unit, the ICT Shared Service Centre (ISSC) has an appointed ICT contact person responsible for applying for ICT facilities for research, teaching and operational management.

Faculty or unit Name
African Studies Centre Jos Damen
Archol Ivo van Wijk
Administration and Central Services Marianne van Velthuijsen or
Patrick Klaassen
Real Estate Directorate Kamiel van Kreij or
IM Real estate
Faculty of Archaeology Eric Dullaart
Faculty of Humanities Lynn de Frank
Faculty of Governance and Global Affairs Wouter Kool 
Faculty of Law Jan van der Star
Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences René Ouwerkerk
CWTS - Centrum voor Wetenschap en Technologische Studies  Nees Jan van Eck or Henri de Winter
Faculty of Science (W&N) Johan Detollenaere
W&N - IIBL Institute of Biology Leiden Jacqueline Ouwehand
W&N - CML Centre of Environmental Sciences Leiden Milan Oostwouder
Carmel Lemmens
Kimberley Graauw
W&N - LACDR Leiden Academic Center for Drug Research Thomas Klompmaker
W&N - LIACS Leiden Instituut of Advanced Computer Science Eline Huisjes or Abdel El Boujadayni
W&N - LIC Leiden Institute of Chemistry Lian Tieleman
W&N - LION Leiden Institute of Physics Erik Deul
W&N - Lorentz Center Anna Tudos
W&N - Mathematical Institute Hanneke Langeveld
W&N - Leiden Observatory Erik Deul
HOVO Higher Education for Senior Citizens (HOVO) Frank Imthorn
Hortus Botanicus Yara Peterse
ICT Shared Service Centre Hans van Eck
ICLON Karel Roos
IIAS International Institute for Asian Studies Aafke Hoekstra of Martina van den Haak
Institute for Dutch language Marco van der Laan
Jobmotion Atie van Loenen
KITLV (Royal Netherlands Institute of Southeast Asian and Caribbean Studies) Ellen Sitinjak
LLInC Leiden Learning and Innovation Centre Melissa Amoros Lark 
Luris Hetty Meijer
Naturalis Marc de Hart
NINO The Netherlands Institute for the Near East Carolien van Zoest
NVIC Netherlands-Flemish Institute in Cairo Rudolf de Jong or
Tilly Mulder
PLATO (Platform Opleiding, Onderwijs en Organisatie B.V) Thea Koreman-v.d. Ven
Student and Educational Affairs Frank Imthorn
Studium Generale Frank Imthorn
Leiden University Library (UBL) Hugo de Krijger
General Services Department (UFB) Jamy Becker Hof
University Sports Centre Victor Rodriguez van Haaren
Visitor Centre Frank Imthorn


In addition to the contact persons listed under the ‘general’ tab, you can also contact the Faculty helpdesk for support in functional issues. If you have a question about Word or Outlook or if you wish to know whether we have specific software for a task you wish to perform, please submit your question to IFZ. See below for contact information.

This website uses cookies.  More information.