Universiteit Leiden

nl en

e-Prospectus editors

For all editorial questions or to register a new course/ subject, contact your Faculty e-Prospectus editor.

Faculty Name E-mail

Archaeology

Laura van Hoof L.A.van.Hoof@arch.leidenuniv.nl

Governance and Global Affairs

Quino Broer van Dijk q.j.broer.van.dijk@cdh.leidenuniv.nl

Humanities

Auke Ruhe a.ruhe@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Law

Griet Baelus g.g.d.baelus@law.leidenuniv.nl

Social and Behavioural Sciences

Marlies Koffeman m.e.koffeman@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Science

Oke Onemu o.a.onemu@science.leidenuniv.nl

This website uses cookies. Read more